EQUIPE

 

Cicero R. Caramori
Diretor Administrativo
cicero@ceres-ia.com.br
Ricardo E. Cezario
Diretor Comercial
ricardo@ceres-ia.com.br
   
Anália M. de Oliveira
Coordenadora ADM/FIN
financeiro@ceres-ia.com.br
Giovani J. Miranda
Coordenador de Vendas
giovani@ceres-ia.com.br
   
Thalles Marques
Assistente Administrativo
assistente.adm@ceres-ia.com.br
Fernando Felippe
Gestor de Vendas
fernando@ceres-ia.com.br
   
Wagner A. Vedana
Contabilidade
wagner@ceres-ia.com.br
Laender D. Corso
Gestor de Vendas
corso@ceres-ia.com.br
   
Denier A. Gomes
Analista de Cred./Cad.
credito@ceres-ia.com.br
Miruel C. Macedo
Gestor de Vendas
miruel@ceres-ia.com.br
   
Rodrigo A. de Souza
Auxiliar Administrativo
auxiliaradm@ceres-ia.com.br
Wilmer de Matos Celio
Gestor de Vendas
wilmer@ceres-ia.com.br
   
Cláudio C. Roberto
Estoquista
deposito@ceres-ia.com.br
Douglas Nantes
Gestor de Vendas
douglas.cia2005@gmail.com
   
Ermenegildo C. Ramires
Logistica
gildo.ceres@gmail.com
Renan Macedo
Gestor de Vendas
renan.cia2005@gmail.com
   
Arielly M. Maciel
Serviços Gerais
Matheus Vicentini
ATS de Vendas
matheus.cia2005@gmail.com
   
Alan D. O. Aristides
Técnico em Informática
ti@ceres-ia.com.br
Adail B. Mora
Faturamento (Matriz)
faturamento@ceres-ia.com.br
   
  Silvio Ariel Martins
Faturamento (Filial)
filialceres@gmail.com
   
  Bruno F. F. Mulina
Auxiliar de Faturamento
aux.fatu.ceres@gmail.com