EQUIPE

Analia M Oliveira

Analista ADM/FIN

financeiro@ceres-ia.com.br

 

Denier A Gomes
Analista de Crédito
credito@ceres-ia.com.br

 

Edson Gustavo
Gerente de Insumos
gustavo@ceres-ia.com.br

 

Fernando Felippe
Gestor de Vendas
fernando@ceres-ia.com.br

 

Giovani J Miranda
Desenvolvimento de Mercado
giovani@ceres-ia.com.br

 

Ideraldo Ferreira Barros
Gestor de Vendas
ideraldo@ceres-ia.com.br

 

Miruel C Macedo
Gestor de Vendas
miruel@ceres-ia.com.br

 

Silvio Ariel Martins
Analista de Faturamento
faturamento@ceres-ia.com.br

 

Thalles de Almeida Marques
Analista Contábil
auxiliaradm@ceres-ia.com.br